ARE YOU FEELING ME

Time is passing by, I know!  So dont remind me, really u don't need to!
So what happend? Sometimes u forgot, some times u just don' t feel for it and sometimes u don' t care cuz there is so much more fun to life then a computer. But what have happend the last 6 month. I finish my internship at r.a.p.s. Moved back to Crete for the summer. Had the best summer of my life. Worked 4,5 hour/evening at a entrance to a restaurant with my best friend Line. The rest of the days and nights I were at the beach,pool or party all night long. Went in to Chania sometimes and one night to Rethymno. I shared an apartment with a swedish girl and actually we had a lots of fun, Do really miss her! I also actually stayed one more week, I skiped my ticket home and bough a new one a week later. One of the best decisions in my life. Came back to Sweden to an apartment that looked the same as when I left it 2 month earlier. I have done 2 courses in school and are almost done with my third now. 
Oh yeah I went to unik also with some friends to an amazing and AWESOME event, about leadership, and how to get to your dreams. 
 
And now its time to get some sleep. 
 
 
  
           
 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kalinixta 
 
 
 
Allmänt | |
Upp