I close my eyes

I have so many questions in my head that Im not sure I can solve them out. I have so many dreams Im not sure I can make them all. I had this dream painted up in my head but then suddenly love came to my door in Sweden and made me even more confused. My hairdresser told me today that we need to let some of our dreams go sometimes to let something or someone else in. Someone else told me to never ever let my dreams go and make sure I number one in my life. So what to do ? How to compromise ? And what will make me most happy in the end. Im 24 years and the time is passing by so fast I can't stop it and its so stressful. I have so many things I want to do before I even will be thinking of kids...at the same time if I will get any of my own I don't want to be to old. And I know Sweden will be the best country to rais them in... 
 
Someone told me I can live by the sea even here in Sweden. Never thought of that, in that way. Can that be a soulution?  Live in south Sweden by the sea and get a job where I traveling alot? So I will have a little of both? But then the weather.. that's one problem .I hate the weather here.
 
The time will show me what to do. Nothing is written in stones.. YET. 
Allmänt | |
Upp